Dynamic Page

Contacts

Administrative Assistants
Terri Sabean Secretary crms@avrce.ca - Phone: 902 638-4800 - Fax: 902 638-4804
Teaching Staff
Terra McMullen Student Centered Math Coaching Teacher terra.mcmullen@avrce.ca
Teanna Doucette Student Centered Literacy Coach Teacher tjdoucette@gnspes.ca
TBA Emotional/Career support Teacher
Sara Atwell Grade 1/2 Teacher sara.atwell@gnspes.ca
Roberta Heembrock Resource Teacher raheembrock@gnspes.ca
Natasha Robinson Grade 1 Teacher narobinson@gnspes.ca
Miranda Andrews MK P-9 Math-Lit Support mmandrews@gnspes.ca
Madelene Embree ELT Teacher membree@gnspes.ca
Lynn Belliveau Music and French Teacher lynn.belliveau@gnspes.ca
Jonathan Lowe Grade 4-5 Teacher jonathan.lowe@gnspes.ca
Faye Jourdrey Resource fjoudrey@gnspes.ca
Evan Doucette Grade Primary Teacher edoucette@gnspes.ca
Cory McBean
View Website
Grade 3/4 Teacher crmcbean@gnspes.ca
Carrie Murray Grade 2/3 Teacher cjmurray@gnspes.ca
Student Outreach Worker
TBA
Race Relations Cross Cultural Understanding and Human Rights
Tammy Morrison NSA tmmorrison@gnspes.ca
Shamorie Barrows Student Support Worker shamorie.barrows@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants
Susie Olsen
Rosemary Banks
Polina Zulbukharova
Pam McClelland
Lindsay Kelly
Lindsay Ahearn
Kaitlyn Edwards
Joy Henry
Evangeline Ashton
Elisha Sidlar Monroe
Carrie Auld
Administration
Sharon Reid Principal slreid@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-638-4800 - Fax: 902-638-4804
Early Years Centre
Regan White ECE eyc_avrce@avrce.ca
Kelsey Riley ECE eyc_avrce@avrce.ca
Holly Marshall ECE eyc_avrce@avrce.ca
Emily Clayton ECE eyc_avrce@avrce.ca
Custodial Staff
Mary White
Connie Lowe Parker
Library
Brain Rafuse Library Technician

Notify Me

To receive notification of school closings and other important announcements, please subscribe to our notification system.

Contact Us

Civic:
234 Spinnaker Drive
Cornwallis  NS B0S 1H0
Mailing:
P.O. Box 70
Clementsport NS B0S 1E0
Email: crms@avrce.ca
Phone: (902) 638-4800
Fax: (902) 638-4804
Get Directions

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

How to Find Us